Homilies

Date Homily Title Homilist File
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Reformation Sunday Rev. Janet Fechner Download
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Guest Homilist - No text provided Fr. Peter Mager Download
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Respect Life Month: Disabilities Awareness Brian P. McLane Download
Sunday, October 8, 2017 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time Sr. Kathleen Osbelt Download
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Guest Homilist - No Text Available Download
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Guest Homilist - No Text Available Download
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Guest Homilist - No text provided Download
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Jesus & the Canaanite Woman Fr. Daley Download
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Reflection for a time of fear Fr. Daley Download
Saturday, July 22, 2017 If you have ears to hear - then listen Sr. Maureen D'onofrio, CSJ Download

For all archived homilies, click here.