Homilies

Date Homily Title Homilist File
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Trinity Sunday Sr. Kathleen Osbelt Download
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Pentecost 2017 Fr. Daley Download
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Seventh Sunday of Easter Sr. Maureen D'Onofrio CSJ Download
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Reflections from our Kenyan Friend, Mungai J. Mungai Njoroge Download
Sunday, May 14, 2017 5th Sunday of Easter Kathleen Owens Download
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Third Sunday of Easter Download
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Easter - 2017 Fr. Daley Download
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday - 2017 Fr. Daley Download
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Holy Thursday - 2017 Fr. Daley Download
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Palm Sunday 2017 Fr. Daley Download

For all archived homilies, click here.